TGIB&W

It’s Friday, Friday…… I’ll stop there 😉

The weekend is finally here!! (Although my weekend started last night.. I don’t have classes on Friday :))

me & my girls ❤

(wowzaaa that picture is extra big..! haha)

This is the weekend that 44,832 students, thousands of branch campus students, alumni, family, and friends have been waiting for since last year:

Blue & White!!!!!!

Blue & White weekend occurs every spring here at PSU. There are so many things going on at/around Beaver Stadium! Here’s a list of the events that are lined up for this weekend: Blue-White Weekend

EVERYONE always has an amazing time! I know I have 🙂

Blue & White 2009

Blue & White 2010

I’m so excited for tonight and tomorrow! Although the weather is going to suck (rain.. surprise surprise), I’m going to be tailgating with all of my best friends and I couldn’t ask for more!

I haven’t done much today, just hanging out. I’m going to an hour Full Body Workout class later with Laura and Danielle! Can’t wait to break a sweat 🙂

I hope everyone is having a great Friday & hope you all have a fun-filled weekend!!

What are your weekend plans?


7 Comments

Filed under fun, Weekend

7 responses to “TGIB&W

  1. Sometimes I wish I would have gone to a bigger school! That looks like so much fun 🙂

  2. Oooh your going to have so much fun, thats sounds awesome!!

    Its my brothers graduation weekend from highschool and a couple of my friends are graduating from University so I would say there will be a little celebrating going on 🙂

  3. Enjoy your weekend!! Tonight I’m going out with friends and then tomorrow will be a chill day 🙂

  4. Oh man! The first college I went to (UMASS Dartmouth) had like 12,000 students and my current school has 1,100! I am super jealous.

    I am studying ALL WEEKEND LONG! Basically a party animal. 😉

Leave a Reply

