Sunday Funday


Blue & White weekend was a success!


wannabe gangstas

me, Angie, Laura, & Jess

tailgating!

Tailgating was tons of fun despite the torrential rain. It poured pretty much the entire time, but that didn’t stop us! The crazy amount of rain made for extremely muddy fields, though.. which led to this:

Woops!!

Since I had a little too much fun this weekend, today has been a pretty chill day. I slept in and bummed around. Danielle needed to go to the mall so Laura and I tagged along. We got lunch at Sheetz and it was delicious! I got a turkey hoagie with honey mustard. Yum yum yummmm love me some honey mustard and turkey! 🙂

Afterwards, we went to Big Lots aka coolest place ever! Everything is so cheap! I got some really yummy cheesedoodles for $1! And Danielle decided to take a little siesta on the comfy recliners:

ZzZzZzZzZz

When the 3 of us get together things get a little crazy =P

Now we’re all just hanging out in my apartment and trying to find motivation to do work. I have some studying to do, but procrastinating is my middle name! Trying to work on that though..

so true ❤


What is your favorite quote?

What are some of your studying tips?

11 Comments

Filed under fun, Weather, Weekend

11 responses to “Sunday Funday

  1. Looks like you had so much fun girl! My studying tips, I always take a break half way through and do yoga for a break and to calm me down, I STRESS bad when studying!

  2. Striving for Strides

    Thanks for leaving a comment on my site so I could find you! 🙂 I’m so glad I’m not the only one just starting a blog.. I feel so weird randomly commenting on people’s blogs that I never have before! hahah.

    It looks like you had a great weekend!! I’m the queen at procrastination, too! Sometimes I just have to think how good it feels to have something DONE.. sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t :p If you find anything that works let me know! hahaha

  3. applesnoats

    yay thanks for commenting so I could find your blog!I love lazy days after a busy week/weekend

  4. Weird… we have the same middle name! haha

  5. Glad you had a fun weekend! I love tailgating. Two of my favorite quotes: “Do one thing every day that scares you” & “Comparison is the thief of joy.” 🙂

  6. that winnie the pooh quote just touched my heart this morning! love your post

Leave a Reply

