It’s Peanut Butta Jelly Time

Howdy from the computer lab! Hope everyone’s having a great morning 🙂 The sun is trying to peek out and it’s supposed to reach 71 degrees! (Although it is going to rain.. again.. oyyy) I’m very happy I didn’t have to wear a jacket today! Here’s my outfit:

My mom bought me some clothes and brought them when she visited yesterday. The blue flowered tank was one of them! My mom and I have different tastes sometimes, but I’m really glad I kept this shirt!

Since I got tons of food at Walmart last night, deciding what to eat for breakfast was tough! After weighing all of my options, I decided on this:

First off: Silk Light Vanilla milk is the best milk in the entire world! I can probably drink the entire carton in one sitting it is so good!

I see a lot of bloggers that eat Peanut Butter & Co. peanut butter. I immediately knew I needed to try it once I saw Dark Chocolate Dreams. It is wonderful! I wasn’t expecting the slight crunchiness, but I definitely love the chocolatey taste! Yum 🙂

I put some creamy natural Skippy’s peanut butter and strawberry jelly on my other slice of wheat toast. My dad first introduced me to peanut butter and jelly toast when I was younger. I loved peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, and I love this! I think it’s even better when it’s toasted! It’s pretty much the only way I eat pb&j now!

I have to run now and finish some homework before class. Later gators!!!

What is your favorite jelly flavor?

9 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, Fashion

9 responses to “It’s Peanut Butta Jelly Time

  1. I tried soy milk for the first time the other day, I loved it. I will be trying this brand next!

    I love rasberry jelly and I would laaaaave to try PB&CO its sounds amazing, I cannot get it where I live though! Next time I go on a trip– my suitcase home will be all peanut butter 🙂
    AND, love your outfit!

  2. LOVEEEE your sammie!!!!!!!! my fav jam is strawberry- closely followed by apricot!

  3. PB & CO is the best. You have to try the white chocolate wonderful 🙂

  4. I’m getting that one next time!!

  5. I love DCD pb but my favorite is the cinnamon raisin swirl. It’s fantastic! 😀 I love apricot jam, so awesome in my oats

  6. I love preserves… peach, strawberry, you name it!

  7. You can never go wrong with pb&j! And I love raspberry jelly 🙂

Leave a Reply

